Mirror Talk

im awesomeDo you practice positive affirmations? If not, then start today.

That’s the most powerful weapon we can use to change our lives. My favorite exercise is a mirror talk. Yes, I tell myself each morning – and basically each time I pass the mirror – I’m the best / a millionaire / talented / slim / popular / getting younger – and these things somehow are coming true.

Not all at once and not straight away, but I certainly can notice things happening in my life that take me in a direction towards these goals. I have been practicing positive affirmations for over a year now, my life is changed quite a lot in that time, and I know there’s still a long way to ge before I achieve my goals – but I’m closer today than I was yesterday – and that’s the most important thing.

Believe – You ARE Awesome!

 

Mirror Talk

Leave a Reply

