Why I’m excited to be working with Little Black Cherry again…

lbc-logo

Little Black Cherry returned to my life in a bizarre way. I launched this online store in 2007 and sold it 5 years later. While the new owner ran it for over 3 years, nothing really was changing. She decided to sell it to her friend and the current owner, Mike.

He then, knowing that it was originally my business, got in touch wanting to receive a FREE website critique which I offer now with my current copywriting business (sorry to confuse you!).

We first started exchanging emails – Mike was kind enough to fill me in with the updates on what was going on behind the scenes since I sold LBC in 2012 – not much overall. As he is still busy with his day job, he needed someone to help him steer Little Black Cherry back onto deep waters – and he knew I could be the person for the job. I was glad to help!

With initial SEO, blogging and now social media, Little Black Cherry is back in my life – and I would love to continue with the project – for me it’s like going to the candy store – browsing alternative outfits, dip dye hair, current edgy styles, what more can a girl want?

Why I’m excited to be working with Little Black Cherry again…

Leave a Reply

